Tourism Federation of WI header - State Capitol photo by: Skot Weidemann
About the WI Tourism Federation
Member directory
Links to Legislative information
More tourism resources
Upcoming Tourism Indstury Events



Tourism Federation of Wisconsin Member Directory

Voting Members

Association of Wisconsin Tourism Attractions
Chet Gerlach - TFW President
Executive Director and Lobbyist
44 E. Mifflin St., Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
Phone #: 608-255-9337
Fax #: 608-256-3986
chetgerlach@wiattraction.com

Tom Diehl
President, Tommy Bartlett, Inc.
560 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone #: 608-254-2525
Fax #: 608-254-6103
tom@tommybartlett.com

Wisconsin Association of Convention and Visitors Bureaus
Julia Hertel - TFW Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Director
P.O. Box 393
2480 Monaghan Way
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone #: 608-837-6693
Fax #: 608-837-6693
jhertel@escapetowisconsin.com

Wisconsin Dells Visitors and Convention Bureau
Romy Snyder
Executive Director
PO Box 390
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone #: 608-254-8088
Fax #: 608-254-4293
romy@wisdells.com

Tom Diehl
President, Tommy Bartlett, Inc.
560 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
Phone #: 608-254-2525
Fax #: 608-254-6103
tom@tommybartlett.com

Wisconsin Hotel & Lodging Association
Trisha A. Pugal, CAE
President, CEO
1025 South Moorland Road, #200
Brookfield, WI 53005
Phone #: 262-782-2851
Fax #: 262-782-0550
pugal@lodging-wi.com

Kathi Kilgore
WHLA Contract Lobbyist, Swandby/Kilgore Associates
10 E. Doty St. Suite 403
Madison, WI 53703
Phone #: 608-286-9599
Fax #: 608-286-0766
kilgore@swandby.com

Wisconsin Restaurant Association
Edward J. Lump
President and CEO
2801 Fish Hatchery Road
Madison, WI 53713
Phone #: 608-270-9950
Fax #: 608-270-9960
elump@wirestaurant.org

Affiliate Members

American Automobile Association Wisconsin
Nick Jarmusz
8401 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
Phone #: 608-828-2495
Fax #: 608-828-2530

Arts Wisconsin
Anne Katz, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1054
Madison, WI 53701
608-255-8316
info@artswisconsin.org

Golf Course Owners of Wisconsin
Jeff Schwister, Executive Director
W. Theo Trecker Way
West Allis, WI 53214
(414) 443-3568
jeffs@gcow.org

National Federation of Independent Business - Wisconsin
Bill Smith, Wisconsin State Director
10 East Doty Street, Suite 519
Madison, WI 53703
608-255-6083
Bill.Smith@nfib.org

Outdoor Advertising Association of Wisconsin
Janet Swandby
Executive Director and Lobbyist
10 E. Doty St. Suite 403
Madison, WI 53703
Phone #: 608-286-0764
Fax #: 608-286-0766
swandby@swandby.com

Wisconsin Bed & Breakfast Association
Kerri Thiel, Executive Director
644 Hillcrest Drive, Suite #7
Waupaca, WI 54981
(715) 942-8180
info@WisconsinBandB.com

Wisconsin Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association
Jennifer Badeau, Director of Government Affairs
121 South Pinckney Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (888) 856-7555
Fax: (608) 256-7666
info@wpmca.org