Tourism Federation of WI header - State Capitol photo by: Skot Weidemann
About the WI Tourism Federation
Member directory
Links to Legislative information
More tourism resources
Upcoming Tourism Indstury Events



Tourism Federation of Wisconsin Member Directory

Voting Members

Association of Wisconsin Tourism Attractions
Eric Knight, TFW Vice President
Executive Director and Lobbyist
44 E. Mifflin St., Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
608-772-0661
etk@knightpublicaffairs.com

Tom Diehl
President, Tommy Bartlett, Inc.
560 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
608-254-2525
tom@tommybartlett.com

Wisconsin Association of Convention and Visitors Bureaus
Julia Hertel - TFW Secretary/Treasurer
Executive Director
P.O. Box 393
2480 Monaghan Way
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-837-6693
jhertel@escapetowisconsin.com

Wisconsin Dells Visitors and Convention Bureau
Romy Snyder
Executive Director
PO Box 390
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
608-254-8088
romy@wisdells.com

Tom Diehl
President, Tommy Bartlett, Inc.
560 Wisconsin Dells Parkway
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965
608-254-2525
tom@tommybartlett.com

Wisconsin Hotel & Lodging Association
Trisha A. Pugal, CAE, TFW President
President, CEO
1025 South Moorland Road, #200
Brookfield, WI 53005
262-782-2851
pugal@lodging-wi.com

Kathi Kilgore
WHLA Contract Lobbyist, Swandby/Kilgore Associates
10 E. Doty St. Suite 403
Madison, WI 53703
608-286-9599
kilgore@swandby.com

Wisconsin Restaurant Association
Edward J. Lump
President and CEO
2801 Fish Hatchery Road
Madison, WI 53713
608-270-9950
elump@wirestaurant.org

Susan Quam
Executive Vice President
squam@wirestaurant.org

Affiliate Members

American Automobile Association Wisconsin
Nick Jarmusz
8401 Excelsior Drive
Madison, WI 53717
608-828-2495
NJJarmusz@aaawisconsin.com

Arts Wisconsin
Anne Katz, Executive Director
P.O. Box 1054
Madison, WI 53701
608-255-8316
info@artswisconsin.org

Golf Course Owners of Wisconsin
Jeff Schwister, Executive Director
W. Theo Trecker Way
West Allis, WI 53214
414-443-3568
jeffs@gcow.org

National Federation of Independent Business - Wisconsin
Bill Smith, Wisconsin State Director
10 East Doty Street, Suite 519
Madison, WI 53703
608-255-6083
Bill.Smith@nfib.org

Outdoor Advertising Association of Wisconsin
Janet Swandby
Executive Director and Lobbyist
10 E. Doty St. Suite 403
Madison, WI 53703
608-286-0764
swandby@swandby.com

Wisconsin Bed & Breakfast Association
Kerri Thiel, Executive Director
644 Hillcrest Drive, Suite #7
Waupaca, WI 54981
(715) 942-8180
info@WisconsinBandB.com

Wisconsin Petroleum Marketers & Convenience Store Association
Doug Parrott, Director of Government Affairs
121 South Pinckney Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: (888) 856-7555
parrott@wpmca.org